Michael Russ – Without Regrets // Music Video 2021

Camera: Markus Krampl
Edit & Color: Markus Krampl
Client: Global Rockstar / Michael Russ

This music video should represent, that there are not only good times in life. Everyone has ups and downs in his time on earth and we all must solve our problems on our own. Sometimes it is important to don’t look back and keep up to be stronger in the future. There will always come good times after bad ones.



artist: Michael Russ
cast: Sophie Wendler, Jakob Tettmann, Christian Pusnik, Manfred Pohn
band: Pascal Sabathy, Anthony Trost, Stefan Reiterer, Elisabeth Seitinger


written by: Michael Russ, Markus Krampl
music: Michael Russ, Markus Weiss, Bernhard Wagner, Andreas Schmiderer
photography: Gabriel Hauer
best boy: Pascal Sabathy
special thanks: Blind Bird Music, Champion Clothing, Palais Kottulinky